• Thu 20 – Sun 23 Feb SALFORD The Lowry Box Office0343 208 6000Book Now
  • Tue 25 – Wed 26 Feb ST HELENS Theatre Royal Box Office01744 756000Book Now
  • Tue 4 – Wed 5 Mar COLCHESTER Mercury Theatre Box Office01206 573948Book Now
  • Sat 8 – Sun 9 Mar POOLE Lighthouse Box Office01202 280000Book Now
  • Sat 15 – Sun 16 Mar LONDON Arts Depot Box Office020 8369 5454Book Now
  • Wed 19 – Thu 20 Mar DORKING Halls Box Office01306 881717Book Now
  • Fri 21 – Sat 22 Mar DARLINGTON Hippodrome Box Office01325 405405Book Now
  • Tue 1 – Wed 2 Apr LEICESTER De Montfort Hall Box Office0116 233 3111Book Now
  • Sat 5 – Sun 6 Apr BRADFORD St George’s Hall Box Office01274 432000Book Now
  • Tue 8 – Wed 9 Apr ALDERSHOT Princess Hall Box Office01252 329155Book Now
  • Fri 11 – Sat 12 Apr STOKE-ON-TRENT Regent Theatre Book Now
  • Wed 16 – Thu 17 Apr NEW BRIGHTON Floral Pavillion Box Office0151 666 0000On sale soon
  • Fri 18 - Sat 19 Apr BRISTOL Redgrave Theatre Box Office0117 315 7800Book Now
  • Wed 23 – Thu 24 Apr WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Box Office01902 429212Book Now
  • Tue 29 – Wed 30 Apr AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre Book Now
  • Sat 3 – Sun 4 May LOUGHBOROUGH Town Hall Box Office01509 231914Book Now
  • Tue 6 – Wed 7 May LONDON New Wimbledon Theatre Book Now
  • Sat 10 – Sun 11 May HULL New Theatre Box Office01482 300306Book Now
  • Tue 13 – Wed 14 May RADLETT Radlett Centre Box Office01923 857546Book Now
  • Fri 16 – Sat 17 May SWINDON Wyvern Theatre Box Office0343 310 0040Book Now
  • Wed 21 – Thu 22 May SWANSEA Grand Box Office01792 475715Book Now
  • Fri 23 - Sat 24 May CARDIFF New Theatre Box Office0343 310 0041Book Now
  • Tue 27 – Wed 28 May WELLINGBOROUGH Castle Theatre Box Office01933 270007Book Now
  • Sat 31 May – Sun 1 Jun HALIFAX Victoria Theatre Box Office01422 351158Book Now
  • Tue 10 – Wed 11 Jun LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Box Office01492 872000Book Now
  • Sat 14 – Sun 15 Jun BIRMINGHAM Town Hall Box Office0121 780 3333Book Now
  • Tue 17 – Wed 18 Jun STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre Box Office01438 363200Book Now
  • Sat 21 – Sun 22 Jun TRURO Hall for Cornwall Box Office01872 262466Book Now
  • Tue 1 – Wed 2 Jul SHREWSBURY Severn Theatre Box Office01743 281281Book Now
  • Sat 5 – Sun 6 Jul DUNSTABLE Grove Theatre Box Office01582 602080On sale soon
  • Tue 8 – Wed 9 Jul KINGS LYNN Corn Exchange Box Office01553 764864On sale soon
  • Fri 11 - Sat 12 Jul NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal Box Office0115 989 5555Book Now
  • Tue 29 - Wed 30 Jul CRAWLEY The Hawth Box Office01293 553636Book Now
  • Fri 1 – Sat 2 Aug SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavillion Box Office0343 310 0030Book Now

MORE THEATRES TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON